All Obituaries


Charles "Charlie" Coon II Danville, Illinois


Charles "Charlie" Edward Coon II, 46, left this life peacefully surrounded by his family on June 15, 2019 after a battle with colon cancer. Charlie was born on May 11, 1973 to Charles...

Gary Hoaks Sr. Danville, Illinois


  Gary Dean Hoaks Sr., 63, of Danville, passed away on Friday, June 14, 2019 at home.  Graveside services will be on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 11:00am at Pate Cemetery, North-West of...

John Grissom Allerton, Illinois


   John Russell “Rabbit” Grissom, 70, of Allerton, passed away Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at OSF Heart of Mary Hospital in Urbana.  Per his wishes, he will be cremated with...

Lois Fulton Danville, Illinois


   Lois June Fulton, 83, of Danville, passed away Sunday, May 26, 2019 at North Logan Healthcare.  Per her wishes, she will be cremated with a private family burial at Springhill...

Barbara Black Danville, Illinois


   Barbara Mae Black, 90 of Danville, went home to be with the Lord at 12:46pm on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Visitation will be on Saturday, June 15,...

David Palmer Danville, Illinois


  David “Moose” Lee Palmer, 66, of Danville, passed away Friday, May 17, 2019 doing what he loved, camping.  There will be a graveside service at 11:00am on Tuesday, May 28,...

Harry Purviance Danville, Illinois


  Harry “Max” D Purviance, 76, of Danville, passed away Friday, May 17, 2019 at home with his family.  Visitation will be from 9:30am – 11:00am on Wednesday, May 22,...

Darlene Crouch


  Darlene H. Crouch, 85 of Covington Indiana, formally of Danville Illinois, died on Monday May 13, 2019 at the Waters of Covington. A memorial service is planned for Thursday May 23, at 11am...

Russell Mascari Jr. Oakwood Illinois


   Russell Mascari Jr., 75, of Oakwood, passed away Monday, May 13, 2019 in Danville.  Visitation will be from 4:30pm – 7:00pm on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at Kruger-Coan-Pape...

Mark "Tiny" Knicely Danville, Illinois


 Mark "Tiny" Knicely passed away at the OSF Hospital in Danville IL on the 9th of May 2019.  Mark just celebrated his 55th Birthday at his home in Danville on April 28th. He...
© 2019 Kruger Coan Pape Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS